Showing This Month

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

Telephone bookings can be made from 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. Lines will be open from 4:00pm all other days.
Doors open half an hour before the first film of the day. The best time to arrive is half an hour before your showtime.
All films featured here may be booked. You may book as many films as you wish, payment is made in cash on arrival. 
Saturday 20th August
Finding Dory (U) 1:00pm
Finding Dory (U) 3:30pm
Jason Bourne (12A)  6:00pm
Mamma Mia! (PG) 8:45pm
 
Sunday 21st August
Finding Dory (U) 12:30pm
Maggie’s Plan (15) 3:00pm
Finding Dory (U) 5:30pm
Jason Bourne (12A)  8:00pm
 
Monday 22nd August
Finding Dory (U) 1:00pm
Finding Dory (U) 3:30pm
Jason Bourne (12A)  6:00pm
Chevalier (18) 8:45pm
 
Tuesday 23rd August
Finding Dory (U) 1:00pm
Finding Dory (U) 3:30pm
Maggie’s Plan (15) 6:00pm
Jason Bourne (12A)  8:15pm
 
Wednesday 24th August
Finding Dory (U) 1:00pm
Finding Dory (U) 3:30pm
The Carer (15) 6:00pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 8:15pm
 
Thursday 25th August
Finding Dory (U) 1:00pm
Finding Dory (U) 3:30pm
The Carer (15) 6:00pm
Jason Bourne (12A)  8:15pm
 
Friday 26th August
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 1:00pm
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 3:30pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 6:00pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 8:15pm
 
Saturday 27th August

Pete’s Dragon (PG) 1:00pm
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 3:30pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 6:00pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 8:15pm
 
Sunday 28th August
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 12:00pm
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 2:30pm
Planetary (Cert TBC) 5:00pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 7:15pm
 
Monday 29th August
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 1:00pm
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 3:30pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 6:00pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 8:15pm
 
Tuesday 30th August
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 1:00pm
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 3:30pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 6:00pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 8:15pm
 
Wednesday 31st August
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 1:00pm
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 3:30pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 6:00pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 8:15pm
 
Thursday 1st September
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 1:45pm
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) 4:30pm
NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea 7:00pm