Box Office:
0161 432 2114

Booking from 4pm Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Saturday & Wednesday.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

13th-19th October

Friday 13th October
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 6:00PM
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15) 8:30PM
 
Saturday 14th October
Monster Island (PG) 3:30PM
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15) 5:30PM
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 8:30PM
 
Sunday 15th October
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 5:00PM
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15) 7:30PM
 
Monday 16th October
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 6:00PM
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15) 8:30PM
 
Tuesday 17th October
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 6:00PM
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 18th October
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 2:30PM
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 6:00PM
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 19th October
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (15) 6:00PM
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 8:45PM
 

20th-26th October

Friday 20th October
Member’s Preview: Breathe (12A) 6:15PM
The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC) 8:45PM

Saturday 21st October
The Jungle Bunch (U) 3:45PM
The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC) 6:00PM
 Dirty Dancing (12A) 8:30PM
 
Sunday 22nd October
The Jungle Bunch (U) 1:30PM
Bolshoi Live: Le Corsaire 4:00PM
The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC) 8:00PM
 
Monday 23rd October
The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC) 6:00PM
The Princess Bride (PG) 8:30PM
 
Tuesday 24th October
Moana Sing-a-long (PG) 3:30PM
The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC) 6:00PM
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 25th October
The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC) 2:30PM
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 6:00PM
The Mountain Between Us (Cert TBC) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 26th October
Free Member’s Screening: Sing (U) 3:30PM
The Mountain Between US (Cert TBC) 6:00PM
Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG) 8:30PM

27th October-2nd November

Friday 27th October
The Jungle Bunch (U) 3:45PM
mother! (18) 6:00PM
Blade Runner 2049 (15) 8:45PM
 
Saturday 28th October
The Jungle Bunch (U) 3:15PM
Blade Runner 2049 (15) 5:30PM
mother! (18) 8:45PM
 
Sunday 29th October
ROH: Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland 2:00PM
Fire In Babylon (12A) 5:15PM
Blade Runner 2049 (15) 7:30PM
 
Monday 30th October
God’s Own Country (15) 6:15PM
Blade Runner 2049 (15) 8:30PM
 
Tuesday 31st October
Blade Runner 2049 (15) 6:00PM
mother! (18) 9:15PM
 
Wednesday 1st November
Borg vs. McEnroe (15) 2:30PM
Borg vs. McEnroe (15) 6:00PM
Blade Runner 2049 (15) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 2nd November
Borg vs. McEnroe (15) 6:00PM
Blade Runner 2049 (15) 8:30PM

STAR WARS- The Last Jedi- BOOKING NOW! 


Thursday 14th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 12:01am
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 6:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 9:00pm

Friday 15th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 6:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 9:00pm

Saturday 16th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 2:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5:15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8:30pm

Sunday 17th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1:30am
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 4:45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8:00pm

Monday 18th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 6:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 9:00pm

Tuesday 19th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 6:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 9:00pm

Wednesday 20th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5:30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8:45pm

Thursday 21st December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 2:00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5:15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8:30pm

Friday 22nd December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 2:30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5:45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 9:00pm

Saturday 23rd December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1:15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 4:30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 7:45pm

Christmas Eve
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1:15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 4:30pm

Christmas Day
Closed - Merry Christmas!

Boxing Day
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 4:15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 7:30pm

Wednesday 27th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 1:15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 4:30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 7:45pm

Thursday 28th December
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 2:15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 5:30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi - 8:45pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON