Showing This Month

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

Telephone bookings can be made from 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. Lines will be open from 4:00pm all other days.
Doors open half an hour before the first film of the day. The best time to arrive is half an hour before your showtime.
All films featured here may be booked. You may book as many films as you wish, payment is made in cash on arrival. 

Members - Please make sure that you present your membership cards on arrival to get your £1.50 discount!
 Tuesday 27th September
Dare to Be Wild (PG) 6:00pm
Anthropoid (15) 8:15pm
 
Wednesday 28th September

Anthropoid (15) 2:30pm
Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates (15) 6:00pm
Anthropoid (15) 8:15pm
 
Thursday 29th September

Anthropoid (15) 6:00pm
Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates (15) 8:45pm
  
Friday 30th September

Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Saturday 1st October

Nine Lives (PG) 3:45pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Sunday 2nd October

Nine Lives (PG) 2:45pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 5:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 7:45pm
 
Monday 3rd October

Things to Come (12A) 6:15pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Tuesday 4th October

Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Wednesday 5th October

Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 2:30pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Thursday 6th October

Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm